Break Point Web Series is Now Streaming on ZEE5

Break Point Series OTT Release Date: Series on Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi out on October 1. The seven-episode series documentary has been directed by Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari and Nitesh Tiwari for Zee5. The highly-anticipated documentary series on tennis champions Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi, Breakpoint, finally has a release date on October 1.

Break Point Series OTT Release Date ZEE5

The web Series is from the Makers of Dangal, Chichore and Panga Movies. Ashwin Iyer earlier directed Panga movie while Nitesh Tiwari Directed Dangal and Chichore film. Both Players complimented these directed for bringing out their Journey through web series. Check out the Break Point OTT Release Date, Digital Rights and Satellite Rights on this page.


This Zee5 original series will narrate the story of a tennis duo who won Wimbledon in 1999. We are talking about Mahesh Bhupathi and Leander Paes. Break Point shows their magic on the court and how much the audience loved them. These tennis players will be telling their stories.

Cast Crew:

These Both Director Nitesh Tiwari and Ashwin Iyer earlier directed Dangal, Chichore and Panga movies. Break Point is being Produced under banner of An Earthsky Picutre Productions.

Break Point Web Series is Now Streaming on ZEE5

Web Series Name Break Point (2021)
Digital Partner Zee5
OTT Release Date 1 October 2021
Director Nitesh Tiwari and Ashwin Iyer
Starring Mahesh Bhupathi, Leander Paes
Language Hindi
Film Industry India

Break Point Web Series Digital Rights

Break Point Series is about the life Jouney of 2 Legendary Tennis Players Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi. This web series is going to Premiere on Zee5 on 1st October. Trailer of this Break Point was released on 17th September 2021. It is a web series based on the life and journey of Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi.

Break Point Web Series OTT Release Date

Digital Rights: Zee5

OTT Release Date: 1st October 2021

check out the upcoming Hindi Movies Digital Release Dates 2021-2022 by clicking here.

Leave a Comment